Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.9
Value
7.7

Reviews

    tetef
    ma

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    3 May 2018

    We had all the essentials needed for our 3 night stay.

    Our room was missing mugs, glasses, and a tea towel but the staff were most helpful in quickly getting these things for us. It was a shame that we had a safe which couldn't work as there was no key in the hotel to activate it.
    The staff were really helpful in getting everything we needed for our short stay. The view of the spring blossom from our room's juliet balcony, overlooking the back of the hotel, was quiet and relaxing.
    Chungath Varghese
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    27 April 2018
    The room should have a small rack for clothes. And also prefer to have a small refrigerator.
    I really liked the stay in the apartment. The area is calm and quiet. The appartement is also clean.
    Seipai
    fr

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018

    Karate day

    Nothing
    Everything was perfect 😊
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    7 April 2018

    Nice size room but the rest is rubbish.... book somewhere else.

    Tired hotel. we had 2 rooms one had no hot water or replacement toilet roll. The other had no hair dryer or drinking glasses. both had minimal kitchen facilities for cooking. poor quality towels and rubbish shower in the bathroom. I would Tired hotel. we had 2 rooms one had no hot water or replacement toilet roll. The other had no hair dryer or drinking glasses. both had minimal kitchen facilities for cooking. never return to this hotel.
    Good sized room.
    Jan
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    29 March 2018

    Just ok.

    The extra charge for breakfast. Incredibly basic room.
    Helpful staff. Lovely breakfast (at an extra charge)
    George-Alexandru
    ro

    Review score

    6.7
    25 February 2018

    not friendly if travelling with children

    one of two elevators contantly doesn't work. exceptionally, the 2nd one did not work so I had to take the stairs with a stroller and an infant inside. fire alarm started 3 times (including 6h30 am) - we had to evacuate with an infant, to get to the reception and be told "sorry folks, false alarm, we don't know what's wrong" hard to park in outdoor parking (crowded and narrow). no elevator from underground parking to directly to hotel (only stairs). if you want to have your room cleaned you have to wait for about half of a day. not very prompt, despite "clean my room" sign left on the door.
    nice staff
    Gints
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dj
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    16 February 2018

    Excellent value for the price

    No such thing
    Friendly staff, good location.
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    12 February 2018
    The sheets were dirty on the next visit with blood stains.
    The size of the room was good, yet it needs a refurbishment.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iain
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paul
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    2 January 2018
    Underground parking not closed.
    Room very comfortable and recently renewed.
    Thierry
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    28 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mary
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    22 May 2018
    I would have appreciated a coffee maker in the room as I like to make my own coffee.
    The room was spacious and clean. The beds were really comfy and, surprisingly, there was no noise from the busy road at night.
    bruno
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nicolas boustany
    lb

    Review score

    7.1
    6 April 2018
    There was a bad smell like they were coking african food
    Spacious room not so clean
    Donna
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    2 March 2018
    Sleeper sofa was not comfortable. A topper mattress would be nice when an adult is sleeping on one.
    Balcony and elevator. Location was good. The room was nice and large. Cooking facilities, fridge and a nice table and chairs for dining.
Loading reviews